Skip to main content

You are here

Directory

Leadership Team

George Zickefoose's picture

George Zickefoose

Deputy Head of School for Operations
george.zickefoose@icsaddis.edu.et
Elaine Nicholson's picture

Elaine Nicholson

Director of Teaching and Learning
elaine.nicholson@icsaddis.edu.et
Yonas Berhe's picture

Yonas Berhe

Deputy Head of School for Finance
yonas.berhe@icsaddis.edu.et
David Redmond's picture

David Redmond

High School Principal
david.redmond@icsaddis.edu.et
Michael Schooler's picture

Michael Schooler

Elementary School Principal
michael.schooler@icsaddis.edu.et
Elizabeth Johnston's picture

Elizabeth Johnston

Middle School Principal
elizabeth.johnston@icsaddis.edu.et
Jim Laney's picture

Jim Laney

Head of School
jim.laney@icsaddis.edu.et

Department Heads: ES

Hailu Kassaye's picture

Hailu Kassaye

Security and Safety Officer
hailu.kassaye@icsaddis.edu.et
Martha Langille's picture

Martha Langille

Librarian Head/ES
martha.langille@icsaddis.edu.et
Kristi Williams's picture

Kristi Williams

Communications Director
kristi.williams@icsaddis.edu.et
John Iglar's picture

John Iglar

Educational Technology Director
john.iglar@icsaddis.edu.et
Mick Cooper's picture

Mick Cooper

Athletics and Activities Director
mick.cooper@icsaddis.edu.et
Traci Chanyalew's picture

Traci Chanyalew

IT Operations Director
traci.chanyalew@icsaddis.edu.et
Bill Graham's picture

Bill Graham

Advancement Director
bill.graham@icsaddis.edu.et
Jessica Fortin's picture

Jessica Fortin

Admissions Director
jessica.fortin@icsaddis.edu.et

Councelors & Specialists

Susan Piper's picture

Susan Piper

School Wide SST Coordinator & Educational Diagnostician
susan.piper@icsaddis.edu.et
John Gaston's picture

John Gaston

ES Counselor
john.gaston@icsaddis.edu.et
Sonia Meyer's picture

Sonia Meyer

Head Nurse
sonia.meyer@icsaddis.edu.et
Cheryl-Ann Weekes's picture

Cheryl-Ann Weekes

Grade 11-12 Counselor
cheryl-ann.weekes@icsaddis.edu.et
Charmaine Gunther's picture

Charmaine Gunther

Middle School Counselor
charmaine.gunther@icsaddis.edu.et

Faculty

Ronen Cohen's picture

Ronen Cohen

Grade 5B Teacher
ronen.cohen@icsaddis.edu.et
Jill Fenn's picture

Jill Fenn

Grade 5C Teacher
jill.fenn@icsaddis.edu.et
Celine Gaultier-Maillard's picture

Celine Gaultier-Maillard

EC 4C Teacher / ES Instructional Coach
celine.gaultier-maillard@icsaddis.edu.et
Jessica Caso's picture

Jessica Caso

Grade 1B Teacher
jessica.caso@icsaddis.edu.et
Fasika Adefris's picture

Fasika Adefris

Amharic Teacher
fasika.adefris@icsaddis.edu.et
Monica Zarazua's picture

Monica Zarazua

Grade 4B Teacher
monica.zarazua@icsaddis.edu.et
Carolyn Acorn's picture

Carolyn Acorn

Grade 4D Teacher
carolyn.acorn@icsaddis.edu.et
Maria Hewitt's picture

Maria Hewitt

KG B Teacher
maria.hewitt@icsaddis.edu.et
Florence Carrano's picture

Florence Carrano

Grade 3C Teacher
florence.carrano@icsaddis.edu.et
Joshua Lacher's picture

Joshua Lacher

Music Teacher
joshua.lacher@icsaddis.edu.et
Jessica Ream's picture

Jessica Ream

Grade 1C Teacher
jessica.ream@icsaddis.edu.et
Sara Schmidt's picture

Sara Schmidt

Grade 3A Teacher
sara.schmidt@icsaddis.edu.et
Fiker Tena's picture

Fiker Tena

Grade 2C Teacher
fiker.tena@icsaddis.edu.et
Kristin Pipho's picture

Kristin Pipho

Grade 3B Teacher
kristin.pipho@icsaddis.edu.et
Victoria Merkel's picture

Victoria Merkel

EC 4A Teacher
victoria.merkel@icsaddis.edu.et
Nathan Weaver's picture

Nathan Weaver

Physical Education Teacher
nathan.weaver@icsaddis.edu.et
Alex Lancia's picture

Alex Lancia

Grade 2D Teacher/ES Instructional Coach
alex.lancia@icsaddis.edu.et
Nadine Kidane's picture

Nadine Kidane

Grade 4A Teacher
nadine.kidane@icsaddis.edu.et
Rianne Anderson's picture

Rianne Anderson

Grade 2A Teacher
rianne.anderson@icsaddis.edu.et
Elizabeth Depoy's picture

Elizabeth Depoy

Grade 1 D Teacher
elizabeth.depoy@icsaddis.edu.et
Tyelise Dorsey's picture

Tyelise Dorsey

KG D Teacher
tyelise.dorsey@icsaddis.edu.et
Ethiopia G/yesus's picture

Ethiopia G/yesus

Physical Education Teacher
ethiopia.g/yesus@icsaddis.edu.et
Pascaline Dacharry's picture

Pascaline Dacharry

French Teacher
pascaline.dacharry@icsaddis.edu.et
Abenet Asnake's picture

Abenet Asnake

Art Teacher
abenet.asnake@icsaddis.edu.et
Kate Wallace's picture

Kate Wallace

Grade 5A Teacher
kate.wallace@icsaddis.edu.et
Sara Ackerman's picture

Sara Ackerman

KG C Teacher
sara.ackerman@icsaddis.edu.et
Michael Ali's picture

Michael Ali

French Teacher
michael.ali@icsaddis.edu.et
Sonja Hedley's picture

Sonja Hedley

EC 3A Teacher
sonja.hedley@icsaddis.edu.et
Wendy Creighton-Ayele's picture

Wendy Creighton-Ayele

KG A Teacher
wendy.creighton-ayele@icsaddis.edu.et
Amanda Rogers's picture

Amanda Rogers

EC 3B Teacher
amanda.rogers@icsaddis.edu.et
Helen Iglar's picture

Helen Iglar

Art Teacher
helen.iglar@icsaddis.edu.et
Sarah Silver's picture

Sarah Silver

Grade 1A Teacher
sarah.silver@icsaddis.edu.et
Ryan Rettig's picture

Ryan Rettig

Grade 4C Teacher
ryan.rettig@icsaddis.edu.et
Sarah Shafer's picture

Sarah Shafer

EC 4B Teacher
sarah.shafer@icsaddis.edu.et
Nik Madalinski's picture

Nik Madalinski

Instructional Technology
nik.madalinski@icsaddis.edu.et
Kathy Langley's picture

Kathy Langley

Grade 2B Teacher
kathy.langley@icsaddis.edu.et
Janine Plunkett's picture

Janine Plunkett

Music Teacher
janine.plunkett@icsaddis.edu.et

Department Heads: MS/HS

Beniam Zewdie's picture

Beniam Zewdie

MS French Teacher
beniam.zewdie@icsaddis.edu.et
Sisay Zewde's picture

Sisay Zewde

IB Amharic / HS Drama Teacher Scholarship Student Advisor
sisay.zewde@icsaddis.edu.et
Heidi Zickefoose's picture

Heidi Zickefoose

MS Language Arts / Social Studies
heidi.zickefoose@icsaddis.edu.et
Michael Yimesgen's picture

Michael Yimesgen

HS Humanities Teacher
michael.yimesgen@icsaddis.edu.et
Leulseged Assefa's picture

Leulseged Assefa

MS Technology Teacher
leulseged.assefa@icsaddis.edu.et
Marie De Peyrecave's picture

Marie De Peyrecave

MS French Teacher
marie.de.peyrecave@icsaddis.edu.et
Catherine Turek's picture

Catherine Turek

ES Tier II Teacher
cathie.turek@icsaddis.edu.et
Goliad Tamerou's picture

Goliad Tamerou

MS/HS/IB French Teacher
goliad.tamerou@icsaddis.edu.et
Ron Snyder's picture

Ron Snyder

MS/HS Instructional Coach
ron.snyder@icsaddis.edu.et
Hanna Toll's picture

Hanna Toll

Occupational Therapist
hanna.toll@icsaddis.edu.et
Ricardo Delgado Zapata's picture

Ricardo Delgado Zapata

MS/HS/IB Spanish Teacher
ricardo.delgado-zapata@icsaddis.edu.et
Samara Sanders's picture

Samara Sanders

ES Tier III Teacher
samara.sanders@icsaddis.edu.et
Christopher Wright's picture

Christopher Wright

HS/IB English
christopher.wright@icsaddis.edu.et
Junlah Madalinski's picture

Junlah Madalinski

Schoolwide Inquiry Coach and PYP Coordinator
junlah.madalinski@icsaddis.edu.et
Christopher McBride's picture

Christopher McBride

MS Maths and Science Teacher
chris.mcbride@icsaddis.edu.et
Hannah Kifle's picture

Hannah Kifle

Speech & Language Pathologist
hannah.kifle@icsaddis.edu.et
Amy Neal's picture

Amy Neal

ES Tier III Lead Teacher
amy.neal@icsaddis.edu.et
Kim Tyo-Dickerson's picture

Kim Tyo-Dickerson

MS/HS Librarian
kim.tyo-dickerson@icsaddis.edu.et
Laura Rollison's picture

Laura Rollison

MS/HS Teacher
laura.rollison@icsaddis.edu.et
Lucy Venkova's picture

Lucy Venkova

HS IB English Teacher
lucy.venkova@icsaddis.edu.et
Srini Kandaswamy's picture

Srini Kandaswamy

HS/IB Geography Teacher
srini.kandaswamy@icsaddis.edu.et
Robert Jackson's picture

Robert Jackson

IBDP Coordinator & HS English
robert.jackson@icsaddis.edu.et
Michele Friesen's picture

Michele Friesen

ES Tier II Teacher
michele.friesen@icsaddis.edu.et
Dwayne Friesen's picture

Dwayne Friesen

MS/HS PE Teacher
dwayne.friesen@icsaddis.edu.et
Nathan Haines's picture

Nathan Haines

MS/HS History & English Teacher
kevin.hewitt@icsaddis.edu.et
Lia Hansen-Cohen's picture

Lia Hansen-Cohen

MS/HS IB Arts Teacher
lia.hansen-cohen@icsaddis.edu.et
Lori Hymes's picture

Lori Hymes

MS/HS Math Teacher
lori.hymes@icsaddis.edu.et
David Fischer's picture

David Fischer

MS/HS/IB Maths Teacher
david.fischer@icsaddis.edu.et
Katie O'Hare's picture

Katie O'Hare

MS Language Arts Teacher
katie.ohare@icsaddis.edu.et
Kenneth Gunther's picture

Kenneth Gunther

MS Science Teacher
ken.gunther@icsaddis.edu.et
Brian Greenough's picture

Brian Greenough

HS/IB Humanities Teacher
brian.greenough@icsaddis.edu.et
Yidnekatchew Hailu's picture

Yidnekatchew Hailu

HS/IB Math Teacher
yidnekatchew.hailu@icsaddis.edu.et
Annie Hanuise's picture

Annie Hanuise

Transition Teacher
annie.hanuise@icsaddis.edu.et
Erik Hathaway's picture

Erik Hathaway

HS Biology Teacher
erik.hathaway@icsaddis.edu.et
Meghan Hardy's picture

Meghan Hardy

MS/HS Band Teacher
meghan.hardy@icsaddis.edu.et
Gabriela Gade's picture

Gabriela Gade

HS/IB Spanish Teacher
gabriela.gade@icsaddis.edu.et
Jennifer Davis's picture

Jennifer Davis

MS/HS Teacher
jennifer.davis@icsaddis.edu.et
David Acland's picture

David Acland

HS/IB Physics/Chemistry Teacher
david.acland@icsaddis.edu.et
Elizabeth Ramey's picture

Elizabeth Ramey

MS/HS/IB French
elizabeth.ramey@icsaddis.edu.et
Dawn Ashby's picture

Dawn Ashby

MS Maths and Science Teacher
dawn.ashby@icsaddis.edu.et
Aida Bekele's picture

Aida Bekele

IB French Teacher
aida.bekele@icsaddis.edu.et
Laura Blue Waters's picture

Laura Blue Waters

MS/HS/IB Art Teacher
laura.blue-waters@icsaddis.edu.et
Amy Hughes's picture

Amy Hughes

MS Language Arts / Social Studies
amy.hughes@icsaddis.edu.et
Morgan Baxter's picture

Morgan Baxter

HS/IB English Teacher
morgan.baxter@icsaddis.edu.et
Tomas Nicolas's picture

Tomas Nicolas

MS/HS Spanish Teacher
tomas.nicolas@icsaddis.edu.et
Ryan Murphy's picture

Ryan Murphy

HS/IB Chemistry Teacher
ryan.murphy@icsaddis.edu.et
Jennifer Park's picture

Jennifer Park

Grade 9-10 Counselor / IB English
jennifer.park@icsaddis.edu.et
Mark Jolley's picture

Mark Jolley

MS/HS PE
mark.jolley@icsaddis.edu.et
Patricia Powell's picture

Patricia Powell

ES Tier II Lead Teacher
patricia.powell@icsaddis.edu.et
Cynthia Milone's picture

Cynthia Milone

MS Math Teacher
cynthia.milone@icsaddis.edu.et
Mathew Pines's picture

Mathew Pines

HS Biology Teacher
mathew.pines@icsaddis.edu.et
Robert Maddock's picture

Robert Maddock

HS/IB Maths Teacher
rob.maddock@icsaddis.edu.et
Cory Milone's picture

Cory Milone

MS Social Studies
cory.milone@icsaddis.edu.e
Azeb Mamo's picture

Azeb Mamo

ES Tier III Teacher
azeb.mamo@icsaddis.edu.et
Joanne King's picture

Joanne King

MS English and Social Studies Teacher
joanne.king@icsaddis.edu.et
Beth Miceli Cooper's picture

Beth Miceli Cooper

ES Instructional Coach
beth.miceli-cooper@icsaddis.edu.et
Tasha McCarroll's picture

Tasha McCarroll

HS CAS Coordinator
tash.mccarroll@icsaddis.edu.et

Teaching Assistants

Selam Deneke's picture

Selam Deneke

EC 4A Teaching Assistant
selam.deneke@icsaddis.edu.et
Fikereselam Demissie's picture

Fikereselam Demissie

EC Teaching Assistant
fikereselam.dimissie@icsaddis.edu.et
Simenesh Ephrem's picture

Simenesh Ephrem

Transition Teaching Assistant
simenesh.ephrem@icsaddis.edu.et
Liya Getachew's picture

Liya Getachew

Grade 4A Teaching Assistant
liya.getachew@icsaddis.edu.et
Kidist Getaneh's picture

Kidist Getaneh

Grade 3A Teaching Assistant
kidist.getaneh@icsaddis.edu.et
Tigist Baba's picture

Tigist Baba

Grade 1C Teaching Assistant
tigist.baba@icsaddis.edu.et
Beza Gezahegn's picture

Beza Gezahegn

EC 3B Teaching Assistant
beza.gezahegn@icsaddis.edu.et
Lemlem Wolde's picture

Lemlem Wolde

Grade 3C Teaching Assistant
lemlem.wolde@icsaddis.edu.et
Adane Asnake's picture

Adane Asnake

Music Teaching Assistant
adane.asnake@icsaddis.edu.et
Hiwot Assefa's picture

Hiwot Assefa

Grade 4C Teaching Assistant
hiwot.assefa@icsaddis.edu.et
Eshetu Bacha's picture

Eshetu Bacha

Grade 2C Teaching Assistant
eshetu.bacha@icsaddis.edu.et
Zelalem Beka's picture

Zelalem Beka

Grade 1B Teaching Assistant
zelalem.beka@icsaddis.edu.et
Melat Samuel's picture

Melat Samuel

KG C Teaching Assistant
melat.samuel@icsaddis.edu.et
Selam Tesfaye's picture

Selam Tesfaye

EC 3A Teaching Assistant
selam.tesfaye@icsaddis.edu.et
Hanna Yeshinegus's picture

Hanna Yeshinegus

Transition Teaching Assistant
hanna.yeshinegus@icsaddis.edu.et
Martha Yigezu's picture

Martha Yigezu

Grade 2D Teaching Assistant
martha.yigezu@icsaddis.edu.et
Lidia Tesfu's picture

Lidia Tesfu

Transition Teaching Assistant
lidia.tesfu@icsaddis.edu.et
Lelise Tesfaye's picture

Lelise Tesfaye

Grade 1 D Teaching Assistant
lelise.tesfaye@icsaddis.edu.et
Kidist Tadesse's picture

Kidist Tadesse

Grade 2A Teaching Assistant
kidist.tadesse@icsaddis.edu.et
Sisay Kelkay's picture

Sisay Kelkay

EC 3 Helper
sisay.kelkay@icsaddis.edu.et
Meron Kifle's picture

Meron Kifle

Grade 4B Teaching Assistant
meron.kifle@icsaddis.edu.et
Heran Mebrahtom's picture

Heran Mebrahtom

Instructional Technology Assistant
heran.mebrahtom@icsaddis.edu.et
Elias Fessehaye's picture

Elias Negatu

French Teaching Assistant
elias.negatu@icsaddis.edu.et
Tigist Hailu's picture

Tigist Hailu

MS/HS Teaching Assistant
tigist.hailu@icsaddis.edu.et
Lensa Gezahegn's picture

Lensa Gezahegn

Grade 1A Teaching Assistant
lensa.gezahegn@icsaddis.edu.et
Azeb Estifanos's picture

Azeb Estifanos

Grade 5B Teaching Assistant
azeb.estifanos@icsaddis.edu.et
Tewodros Birke's picture

Tewodros Birke

Transition Teaching Assistant
tewodros.birke@icsaddis.edu.et
Alemayehu Fanta's picture

Alemayehu Fanta

Grade 4D Teaching Assistant
alemayehu.fanta@icsaddis.edu.et
Eden Fitwi's picture

Eden Fitwi

Grade 3B Teaching Assistant
eden.fitwi@icsaddis.edu.et
Zelalem Gizaw's picture

Zelalem Gizaw

Physical Education Teaching Assistant
zelalem.gizaw@icsaddis.edu.et
Zerihun Assefa's picture

Zerihun Assefa

MS Science Teaching Assistant
zerihun.assefa@icsaddis.edu.et
Tilahun Assefa's picture

Tilahun Assefa

HS Science / Physics Teaching Assistant
tilahun.assefa@icsaddis.edu.et
Samson Abraham's picture

Samson Abraham

MS Math Teaching Assistant
samson.abraham@icsaddis.edu.et
Tsige Abu Hassen's picture

Tsige Abu Hassen

KG A Teaching Assistant
tsige.abu@icsaddis.edu.et
Amira Ahmed's picture

Amira Ahmed

Transition Teaching Assistant
amira.ahmed@icsaddis.edu.et
Mihrael Assefa's picture

Mihrael Assefa

EC 4B Teaching Assistant
mihrael.assefa@icsaddis.edu.et
Nahom Haile Melekot's picture

Nahom Haile Melekot

Transition Teaching Assistant
nahom.hailemelekot@icsaddis.edu.et
Wintana Hailemichael's picture

Wintana Hailemichael

KG D Teaching Assistant
wintana.hmichael@icsaddis.edu.et
Sophia Manekuleh's picture

Sophia Manekuleh

ES Tier III Teaching Assistant
sophia.manekuleh@icsaddis.edu.et
Minilik Mekete's picture

Minilik Mekete

Speech Assistant
minilik.mekete@icsaddis.edu.et
Bereket Melaku's picture

Bereket Melaku

Grade 5A Teaching Assistant
bereket.melaku@icsaddis.edu.et
Azeb Sante's picture

Azeb Sante

Physical Education Teaching Assistant
azeb.sante@icsaddis.edu.et
Birknesh Mamo's picture

Birknesh Mamo

ES Tier II Teaching Assistant
birknesh.mamo@icsaddis.edu.et
Raguel Lisanework's picture

Raguel Lisanework

Art Teaching Assistant
raguel.lisanework@icsaddis.edu.et
Dereselign Hailu's picture

Dereselign Hailu

MS/HS Teaching Assistant
dereselign.hailu@icsaddis.edu.et
Martha Hizkias's picture

Martha Hizkias

Grade 2B Teaching Assistant
martha.hizkias@icsaddis.edu.et
Hanna Kebede's picture

Hanna Kebede

EC 4C Teaching Assistant
hanna.kebede@icsaddis.edu.et
Eyerusalem Kifle's picture

Eyerusalem Kifle

KG B Teaching Assistant
eyerusalem.kifle@icsaddis.edu.et
Yeshiemebet Tadesse's picture

Yeshiemebet Tadesse

Grade 5C Teaching Assistant
yeshiemebet.tadesse@icsaddis.edu.et